In the present era, there are various things discovered which changed humans lifestyle.

In the present era, there are various things discovered which changed humans lifestyle. Human started to innovate new things, that made their life easier. This essay will explain, that field where human perform is valuable. And which zone they need to improve much more. That described in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, there are plenty of places, where development is satisfactory. To begins with, technology is one of the best innovation, which made by mankind. That generates a reasonable impact on menkind. That makes the world smaller because all the people are connected with others through the use of the Internet. For example, the use of social media such as Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp are becoming very common, the people virtually connect with each other. This is the best discovery that is made by humankind. However, there are few fields where improvement is a must need. Firstly, climate change is the biggest problem in the world, which has to be solved because that crates issue for people health. And, the depth ratio of humans is increasing. For instance, people are suffering from various diseases which never seen before. That happens because of uncertain weather. That is the main zone which has to be improved. To conclude, this essay is about technology, which is helpful for us. Also, the human needs to aware of the climate change effect, which is harmful to the world in long runs.