some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of commuting a crime.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is apparently true that manifold people change their life after releasing from prison and become good and successful person in their lives. In this modern era, crime rate has been increasing day by day, especially in youngsters. Thus, there is a populace who believe that ex prisoners are the best mentor for adolescents, who can easily teach them not to commit negative terms. I utterly accord with this statement and in the following paragraphs I will explore in detail why I agree with this statement. To begin with, reformed prisoners experience isolation and punishment. Firstly, our society assume that a person who lives under imprisonment would not a good person. However, technical skills and personality development techniques are provided by some prisons to them, eventually they become good citizens. Unquestionably, they live in bad conditions and get isolate from their family members. So they can tell young about the circumstances of prison, such as how they would live, which food would provide to them, and many more. I personally think that youngsters can relate them with their life and would understand the difference. This would lead to deter youth to disobey the rules and regulations. Additionally, young people ask them questions and rehabilitated offenders can give answers in an effective manner. In contrast, teachers and police man can also teach teenagers about consequences of wrong things. Teachers have a great role in students education, but in my view, if a teacher were impart knowledge regarding violence and crime, kids would not listen them carefully. They would feel bore in their classrooms and in lectures and would forget after a while. Moreover, children frightened from police, so they can not understand those terms from them. In conclusion, I would say have experience about prison life so teenager can ask him question about their life and can commit no to do these mistake.