Some people think that the government should put a tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to eat more healthily. Do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent era, eating fast food is ubiquitous globally. it is therefore suggested that enforcing tax on junk food is not feasible solution to eat good food but I feel the other way as to arrange campaign about importance of healthier diet and reduce the price of good food. Firstly, imposing tax on canned food which is not only solution to encourage the people but instead of enforcing tax, authorities should organize the program about value of nutrition for people's health due to that people can understand the importance of healthy diet and they also vigilant to take unhealthy food in their routine. Additionally, government should telecast some advertisement about sever diseases which occur by having too much fast food as a result people would more attentive to have quick food. For instance, a recent survey by an international health health organization depicts the 75% of people afflicting by fatal diseases like colesterol problem, blood pressure, diabetes and many more. Moreover, Government should diminish the rate of nutritional food due to that everyone can afford good food. Although, many may argue that quick food is more tasty and easily available everywhere and any time, however, I feel, it may have less nutrition like protein, vitamin, amino acid and many more. In conclusion, arranging campaign and advertising are playing vital role for awareness about to take wholesome food. Therefore, I fully disagree that putting tax on processed food is not solution to inspire to take nourishing food.