Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

There is always an argument between people, about a person’s personality after being released from prison. Some people who belief in humanity, think that it is a good idea to use these people to confront teenagers with the reality of life. In my concern, it is somehow even necessary to do this. It is obvious that when someone becomes a criminal and goes to penitentiaries, will never be who he or she was before. However, this change can be in a good way. To illustrate, if in prison there be an opportunity for a person to find his or her way, and if the government try to rehabilitate prisoners by doing somethings like providing education and a good library, there will be might for prisoners to start a wonderful life and becomes a well-experienced person after prison time. Definitely, this person can teach this precious experience which he paid a lot for, to community and especially to teenagers, consequently in future teenagers will not try to do that kind of behavior and this will uproot a problem. In addition, most youngsters seem to only know the negative consequences of crime. Moreover, after being free from jail, law-violators may suffer from prejudice or discrimination from ordinary people in the community. Thus, if school students have an opportunity to meet them and hear about their real-life stories, they could have a chance to start their lives again from the beginning as well as juveniles would see other positive aspects of ex-prisoners' lives. As a result, it could help form social opinions about them by understanding them. In conclusion, I entirely support that teens ought to attend a talk given by previous law-breakers in order to raise their awareness of the perils of offending.