Childhood obesity is a growing public health crisis. In your opinion, what are the reasons for this and what can be done to tackle this issue?

The rise of obesity is a serious public heath concern, taking million of childrens life in risk every year and also causing illness later in life. A major number of enviromental factors seems to be one of the main cause of obesity in early age To begin with, a everyday diet that consist of a large amount of sugar can cause slowly obesity. Childrens prefer to find their food ready goes to nearby fast food. One solution to this problem would be to increase education as regard eating habits, making young people aware of the dangers associated with gaining excess weight. And at this point should be the school ready to integrale education regarding health eating. Furthemore, the children prefer to spend their free time watching TV or surfing on internet and not taking the courage ti start a new hobby or sport and to keep their bodies in shape. This generation usually choose the most easier thing and don'"t want to prepare something themselves. The lack of physical activities in young age goes to gain weight. Whichmeans that in the future children have to face with health problems such as obesity or heart diseases. The children should start swimming or cycling and why not gym. To sum up, whike the problems that comes this childhood obesity are multifaced, i believe there are workable solutions that can reduce this problem.