Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

I disagree that travelling to foreign countries for pleasure has nagative impact on the countries travelled to. I feel as an individual travelling is very important, it gives you an oppertunity to experience different cultures, foods, climate which could be very different from where you are born and brought up. Tourisum is very important factor in determining the financial success of the country, because it impacts diffent sectors of the economy like aviation, hotels management, historic places developement. If individuals are travelling to foreign countries this will give boost to the aviation industry because people will buy tickets, it will give boost to hotels as individuals will stay and they will go shopping, use public transport and will buy soveniors. so overoll it creates jobs for a lot of jobs for local people. there are some places in india which are existing only because of its tourisum like kerla for its senic beauty, kashmir for its mountains and goa for its beaches. hence i feel tourism is crutial and important for any country.