this is about why people can not choose

Nowadays, it is recognized from the societies that many people are struggling in case of choosing the right way that they want to pass. The reason that they may have is the limitation of choices which are in front of them. However, some other individuals believe that not only choices are not limited, but also the difficulty of taking decisions is due to a confusing large amount of selections, This essay is tended to this view and tries to prove it by presenting some supporting reasons. First of all, we need to look at the main cores of the society which are families as the most important atmosphere in which the children are grown. Literally, most of the parents can not realize what is necessary for their children to improve their social skills like to decide. in this case, the house climate is not only an environment for children to bring their problem and look for solution in, but also is located beside the other sources of the life difficuties. To explain more, the children need to fill their gaps by getting help from parents and take their experiences to fix their problems. But a family which does not solve such problems may enhance them. secondly, the education and the higher education systems focus on what they believe is their responsibity, Allough our children need to know how to calculate and to write, they need some social skills. The schools and the universities take a long and vital period time from people which is also known as the exact time in which social experiences are gained by the youngsters and the young. When the educational environment has no plan for these experiences to be the additional improvements, no one can expect children to decide well in their older ages. To add another reason, the attention to the physical health is not much enough. The crowds usually do not believe in the effects of the heath on the social activities. That is why they eat whatever they want, they have no timetable for excersing and barely visit a doctor to check them up before they get sick. Let's discuss about the foods as an example. We all care about the taste of the foods while the scientist mention many nutritions must be considered in our daily food basket. To conclude, we shouldn't seek for the reasons which cause to decide hard in out of the around circle. Everyone needs to be graduated in social skills as well as the science. In order to give a suggestion, the authorities must focus on giving these critical skills to the parents first and then add them in their lessons.