Some people who got to work aboard for a period of time take their family with them. Does it have more advantages than disadvantages for an individual and their family?

Now-a-days many people go foreign to work for a long time with their family. I would like to discuss my viewpoints on this topic. There are many advantages and disadvantages of going abroad with the family. Firstly, I will highlight the advantages. To begin with, when people start a new life at a new place, they need some mental support with them so at that time family member’s presence helpful. Secondly, if someone has an emergency in abroad, having a family by them side have a major advantage. For example, if any individual fall sick at that moment they have their family to take care of them. Furthermore, it is a golden chance for the people to explore the new place with their loved one and make unforgettable memories. Moreover, People can easily focus on their work as they do not need to worry about any household chores. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of having a family at a new place with them. Firstly, living with family members at abroad may lead to more expense. One person can stay anywhere and share the room with anyone on the contrary if people live with family then they need the proper home to stay. Another point is sometimes for the older people it is difficult to adjust in the weather, otherwise they get sick. For example, someone who live in Dubai and for the work purpose they migrateto Canada then it would be tough for the parents to adjust in cold weather who spend their most of the life in warm weather. In a nutshell, I personally believe that there are more advantages for the individual and for their family as well if they visit foreign countries.