Music is therapy which calm and relax our mind, rhythm must be sweet and increase the concentration power.

Music is therapy which calm and relax our mind, rhythm must be sweet and increase the concentration power. It has been never ending debate where Many people believe that today’s music is just a noise which either create noise pollution or pop up some health issue regarding ears but younger one’s contrast with this point of view because they may feel that rock music provide the positive energy in their attitude. Those people who believe that modern music brings the negative affect in the mindset of young once’s may believe so, as music has been played at high volume which create chaos and increase the ear aid. Few news are been evident that 65 percent of youth deal with ear issue due to exceed the limit of noise while listening the music through headset, after the warning given by electronic device. Another reason that shows bad impact on youth may relates to words of Rap and hip-hop which support violence and trigger the youth to support crime. Such as, many new-comer singers start their carrier with music that is easily catch by youth, it includes bully people, praise criminal, fight sequence and many more. As teenager are attract toward this music which leads to path where they copy and execute the song’s word. On the other hand, every people have different taste of music and it changes dramatically by the period, but, while listening to music, at all the relevant age, they feel satisfaction and happiness. Every child is under the pressure of education and other activities which exhaust them completely, enjoying with their favourite songs, give rewards to brain and recharge them to do other things. Secondly, there are many motivational songs, in the form high beat, which enhance their confidence and provide the self motivation. One survey shows, most people listen to beat music during their exercise and increase the limit of the exercise and make them fit.