Some people waste food which they buy from shops and restaurants. Why do this so and what are solutions?

Food is vital for human life. Nowadays some people a lot of ordering and other restaurants and shops storage the food in few days this is wastage food way. This issues increasing day by day. Poeple are wasting food the due to, numerous reasons and provide a lot of good lows overcome this problem. my view points in upcomming paragraphs. To begin with, there are restaurants and shops provide the a lot of offers. This offers food storage food in few days and people are buy food not a over the moon and this food is wastage as well as all restaurants and shops provide offers and large quantities. Beside restaurants in long time and this people a lot of over ordering and food is not a tastes after this food have wasted. This is a significantly problem. On the other hand, there are many solutions. fisrtly, the government should be good lows for the storage food only restaurants and good lows provide over ordering for customers. with same restaurants takes over money only over order humans as well as I think this issues dropping day by day and a lot of saving money for the humans. For example, Nagaland made by good lows for the wasting food and storage of restaurants. To sum up, food is prominent for the human and some people over ordering in parties after party a lot of wasting food. i think government a lot of steps can be taken to overcome this problem.