Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

As the population of the planet Earth grows, individuals worldwide are facing a shortage of water, food, and fuel. Overpopulation may lead to detrimental effects such as over-consumption along with overfishing and overhunting, the farming impact causing deforestation, and without a doubt more pollution. Fortunately, every problem has a solution. Education could be the most efficient tool to overcome the overpopulation challenge. Below, the following essay will demonstrate the consequences and solutions of overpopulation. On the one hand, overpopulation has diverse drawbacks. As the number of citizens increases, so does the demand for food, water, and fuel. In the case of food supply, people tend to practice overfishing, overhunting, and in general, they over consume products. It is a tendency because it is a need. Following this further, due to the massive consumption genetic modified food was invented, causing today’s loss of biodiversity because modified crops affect wildlife. Likewise, more individuals are equal to more pollution. To go to work and practice many other activities people need to use transportation. Hence, more fuel is on-demand and the burn of those fossil gases creates CO2 affecting the atmosphere. Crime and mountains of waste are also unwanted outcomes of overpopulation. On the other hand, education and numerous government measures can decrease the overpopulation problem. Education at an early age of life is a powerful driver able to create awareness about all the present problems regarding overpopulation. However, the government can equally promote educational campaigns about this issue and policies and restrictions regulate the overconsumption of many elements destroying our habitat. Moreover, free birth control for less-privileged citizens may contribute to control the overpopulation concern. Just like the illustration mentioned more methods can be implemented to help our outdoors. In conclusion, whereas overpopulation is a fundamental reason for the loss of biodiversity, pollution, over consumption, and other factors, leading to a shortage of water, fossil fuels, and food, governments and individuals must find ways to overcome these problems.