Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time.

Long working hours countries are financial stronger than with less working hours. I personally not agree with this. More working hours meaning people spending more time in office or workplace. That does not mean they are helping companies directly with financial goal achievement. On the other side if people spend more hours in office means they are getting tired and significantly at high risk of getting disease. It cause wastage of time and money to improve health. Staying longer at office drastically reduce family time and home related tasks. Unofficial tasks are getting less time, again reduce less cash flow in market. Ultimtally this not helping in any financial growth of country. Furthermore busy in work mean less vacation, due to that particular industry like tourism is impacted. Overall this can be analyzed that lengthy working hours reduce spending and saving both. Financially these people are less contributor to countries. On the other hand people with shorter working hours are more health and productive. They can achieve tasks in significantly less time in comparision to other person with more working hours. Health people visit more place and spend more in market. Conclusion is, lengthy working hours does not impact financial situation of a country. Longer working hours cause, unhealthy generation and that impact growth of a country. This resulted in more spending on medical related infrastructure. Health is wealth, so less working hours more healthy people, more contribution in economy of country. Ultimately balanced life can elevate countries financial condition and improve. Automation is other aspect that does not required longer working hours.