Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic?

Many people claim that being ambitious is a beneficial and vital quality for surviving. Does ambitious play an important role in human life? What is pros and cons characteristic? The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. Many people support the view that ambitious characteristic maen that people have strong motivation. Though it is true that ambitious person goes toward to their gain. This kind of people never give up and try achieve the aim which has been made. Furthermore, inspired people work and study hard to get their target. Undoubtedly, ambitious person always work and try persistently to be best version of himself. Also, motivated person in most case doesn't have bad habits such as, smoke, drink and eat unhealthy food. For example, we can consider Jack Ma like an ambitious person. He used to be unsuccessful person from poor family but his ambitious and persistence work helps him to get billion dollars. Ambitious people worth time and don't spend for unnecessary things like internet or watching TV. On the other hand, ambitious has drawbacks. First of all, it creates heavy pressure on people when they have not achieved their goal or didn't get any progress. If people very ambitious it might also, negative effect for health and mental condition. For instance, If a girl wants to lose weight and workout hard everyday and doesn't eat anything might be cause of disease. To draw the conclusion, If people use their ambitious wisely they can get high success in all aspect of life. People have to learn how manage with their ambitious.