You are a member of marketing department. Your company is going to launch a new product. Plan to write a marketing plan for this product.

I am working as a marketing executive of Vinfast – a company that produces modern electric vehicles. Recently, the firm has launched a new kind of electric car named Vinfast Lux 3. 0. As a marketing manager, I have to design a detailed marketing blueprint for helping the innovative car approach the customers. First of all, Vinfast Lux 3. 0’s marketing strategy must cost as little as possible and less than rivals. My program will go against the trend of developing TV advertisements and pushing the car onto the customers closely. Therefore, word of mouth advertising and referrals are perhaps efficient manners by making people mention our products as much as better. To encourage clients to purchase products and get the word out about our cars, people with numerous successful introductions can get a reward from the company as a thank you gift. The company also offers other advantages for any referral, this campaign lets the person get 100 million VND in credit towards a new Vinfast car. Receiving a 5% discount voucher whenever people use our various services in the business ecosystem over a year as well. Furthermore, inviting influencers on social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, etc to take a test ride, then write about the outstanding features compared with available competitors’ cars in the market to create the media effects and attract public attention. Last but not least, marketing through a mission can cause an extreme impression on the population. Electric vehicles production means lofty messages about sustainable environmental protection. These can receive insightful sympathies and agreements from people. From my point of view, those marketing campaigns will be stinking effective to help Vinfast Lux 3. 0 possess successfully a large portion of the electric vehicle market.