Some people say, we need to preserve the water for upcoming generation in any way possible. Identify the ways to preserve water and outline what is the major reasons for its wastage

It is true that earth is covered with 70% of water, but there is only 1% of water which is capable for domestic usage, which is on the way of extinction. There are some strategies to put hold on its extinction and the reason of water wastageThe first and foremost solution of it is to harverst rainwater, due to the lack of fresh water in some regions and the less rainfall. In these areas collect rainwater is the alternative source to save it, because rainwater is the purest form of water, which is utilised for drinking and domestic usage. In addition it is cost efficient method, a large piece of plastic and container to store it is required. Secondly the regimes of ever nation ought to organise camps in ever city and rular area to aware the natives consequences of water wastage and the impact on upcoming generationThere are some human activities, which leads to demolish water. Initially careless nature of human, most of the time folks forget to close the water taps and water continually flow. Which tend to reduce the water level of earth. After that now most of the land is covered concreat, and to keep it clean, more water is required, which leads to wastage of it. For example, the environment safety of commite of India reveals from the data collected that the usage of water is rise with 40% for cleaning porpose To conclude, water is the fundamental need of human, so it is essential to preserve if for the current and future of new blood