some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets; however, other think its a waste of public money when there are more problems on earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that fast food and unhealthy habit are causing a major health concerns in todays busy world. It is often argued that obesity is taking a toll on human health and one way to curb is adding sports into school circulum. I firmly agree on the given notion. Apparently, physical activities have a wide range of constructive benifits. First and foremost is, by introduction exercises at an early age can help youngster to stay fit in there later years. As they perform physical exercises on daily basis, it will become a part of there daily routine and will continue to main this habit in future. For example, , as per the survey conducted by the goverment, children were more fit and performed will in academics in schools having play grounds than in schools without a play area. Furthermore, sports can built other soft skills which is not achieved in the classroom enviornment. By part taking in sports competions they can learn how to work as team, sports-men ship, build trust and hardwork which helps in improving there emotional intellegence. Besides, special reservations are available in college and work place for pupils who perform exceptionally well in sports. Additionally, for students who are good in sports can take it up as a good career alternative. To recapitulate, I strongly stand on the point that physical activities should be made a complusary part of academics as it helps childern in maintaining healthy weight, improve soft skills and provide opportunities for younger looking to take sports as a career options.