some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems.

A lot of individuals are depending on the internet to search when it comes to finding solution for their medical problems. I think that this is a bad idea, and it does not have a great result to anyone and might risk your health. Three out of five people are being dependent on the internet when it comes to health problems. Instead of seeing a real doctor they tend to look it up upon the web which I think can worsen the situation. This shows that you can risk your life if you self-diagnose and drink medicine that you are not supposed to take. Addition to that is 65% of articles online are not legit making you believe that you might have a brain cancer when you only have a migraine. This work is being done by those people who are scared and thrifty on how much money will they cost them. On the other hand, there are a lot of doctors who gives free medical advises in Google and Youtube and are credible sources you can see and might help you with this kind of matter. However, being check by physicians physically to be sure about your health is very important. In conclusion to this is seek medical help with a real doctor and do not risk your wellness more by only searching on the web for answers for your headache. Being wise is good but health is more important, and you should not have a second thought about it.