Despite the fact of the vital role of old generations in management, and achieving the economic goals of any corporation due to their huge experiences, the youngesters should take the opportunity to prove their abilities.

Despite the fact of the vital role of old generations in management, and achieving the economic goals of any corporation due to their huge experiences, the youngesters should take the opportunity to prove their abilities. On one hand, because of the recent technological revolution, the young leaders nowadays can achieve numerous of achievements; for the reason that they have the ability to utilize the smart gadgets easier than the seniors, and manage many projects smartly, and by the newest ways of management. For example, the leader of the Facebook application is a youngster called Mark Zuckerberg, and he has able to gain huge profits, in addition to this there is no doubt that this application is one of the most successful applications in the current days. Therefore, in my opinio the youth must be in the top of any economic or industrial establishment. On the other hand, empowering youth to be leaders can promote their social role in their countries, especially the struggle countries like Egypt, and acheive their development plans because this undoubtedly will reduce the crime average, and make them focus on their future dreams. Moreover, allowing young people to hold the essential positions has its positives on the political level; in view of the fact that the young generations will govern the future, and it cannot be denied that it contributes to acheive democracy, and give them the right to be in any vital position or express themselves in a free way. In conclusion, I believe that the critical jobs should be given to the youth to help their countries in their develompental plans.