Some children find some school subjects difficult ( for example maths or philosophy ), so these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory.

It is said that good leaders are gifted meanwhile others argue another option that the qualities of the leadership could be gained be the experiments during the lifetime. In this essay I will discuss both given arguments and answer the question directly with reasonable facts and examples. A number of people think that leadership qualities come to the life with a child. I am quite disagree with this view because it is a bit unreal to believe. Because every person who was bor with special leadership quality can be keep the graep accurate with some strict rules, but can not lead them to achieve success. For instance, that kind of leader cannot solve some problems which require experience. On the other words, I really agree with those who think that people obtain leadership qualities during their life. People gain experience by facing some difficulties or problems and solving them in the correct way. That kind of person can lead the team to the correct way and make them to achieve success. Because they are able to solve some problems because they have already faced that kind of difficulties. In conclusion, some people think that people collect leadership qualities during their lives while others say that it is gifted. I am definitely in favour of the first option.