some people try new things other like their routine both views and your opinion

For the past few decades, exploring food and destination are a common leisure activity among people of various age groups. Although some like to experiment in this way, others are engaging in activities that are well versed to them. This essay discusses the reasons why few people try to stick to their routines, while the others try to do new activities and opines that the former is the ideal way to live life to the fullest. On the one hand, few people love adventure. They like to experiment by travelling to rare and selective places. For instance, the number of travellers visiting Thailand has drastically increased every year in the past decade. While some people claim that they get relieved of stress when they go on vacation, others wanted to try several recreational activities such as scuba diving, trekking and fishing. In addition to that, people try different cuisines to test their taste buds. They are not concerned with the harmful effects of few foods as they have it only once. Therefore, they are comfortable to travel and explore rather that restricting themselves. On the other hand, some people are inclined towards improving the performance and quality of things that they regularly do. Most of them are narrow minded and self controlled. For example, professional football players love to follow a stringent schedule and diet to improve their performance. Even though they travel around the world for various tournaments, they seldom try new foods as it impede their performance. They have a lucid goal and do activities that enhances their strength and stamina to excel to another level. Thus, some people feel they can become what they want, only if they abstain from unhealthy eating habits and leisure activities. In conclusion, despite most of the people loving to explore with foods and places, there are few who are extremely focussed on their routines. The ones who are disciplined with their eating habits and leisure activities are the ones who succeed. Thus, if one wishes to achieve monumental tasks, they need to be disciplined with their exploration.