Can you write something about pleasure of writing

If you are an English learner, absolutely you will know how important reading is because it gives us lots of benefits as well as pleasures. First, as you can see, reading a book lets people know more about the world, about how our life is activating, how we were born for long times ago or millions of interesting lessons. Base on the knowledge that people read through books or even news, websites, they can explore themself. A person who still wonders or has a big question about their life or their careers will determine exactly what they are purchasing for then being successful with it. Not only that pleasure, but reading also brings people to their pure imagination world and can heal their mental health. Through the comics, fairy tales, the innocent children are brought up with unreal stories which make them happy every single night before going to sleep. However, people grow up, they have to cope with stress in overloading work or financial burden, every day they live in hustle and bustle world. Then just only a small cute childish story can make them smile and be more optimistic, they may feel relieved. Finally, reading books can boost up our knowledge in many aspects, it is necessary for people to learn more things enhance and improve themself. In general, I can say that reading books really has a lot of pleasures.