What would you preffer? A job which is highly rewarded with monetry gains or a job that focus more on social services. give your opinion with reasons and example

Nowdays everyone preffer a job which would be a give more money and statisfaction rather than the social services. In my point of view we always do that work which is highly rewarded with monetry gains. There are a plethora of reasons why individuals are choose work which is give highly rewarded with monetry gains. Firstly, if people would do job then they can save money for families and they can also help to nation. peoples' would more succefull if they can own work rather then social services, also they will be solve their future consistency with the help of save money. for instance, people would be open NGO and other social services, then they help poor people. Secondly, any nature desasder will come in their country then they can help to the nation. beside peoples' are more satisfation with their work. However, social services are important for the country, people also help the nation with their work. as well as economy will be also rise on the peak point. In conclude, although social services are important for peoples' yet, jobs are also indeed for people to save money for families and nations