How the pollution can be solved ?

Pollution is a major impact all over the world. In recent times each country faced problem related to pollution and damaged to the environment. There are several causes which are responsible for the pollution so we can solve this issue by using different methods. Firstly, the air pollution is increasing day by day and the major reason for this is vehicle. For travelling people are using different vehicles which are produce the carbon monoxide in the environment and causing pollution. Another main pollution is water pollution. People throwing different plastic and industrialized water into river and sea which creates water pollution. However every problem has a solution. So firstly air pollution can be solved by using government transportation. Government should promote people to use more uses of government buses rather than private vehicle. Another problem of air pollution can be solved by making some strict rules against people who through plastic or garbage into rives. In conclusion, these are the major problem of air and water pollution which can be solved by using different transportation and making some rules.