Some people trust their first impressions of other other people, while others try not to judge quickly

The majority of people believe that the initial impression is correct, whereas other people stated it is incorrect. In my perspective, the first impression is unbelievable and this essay will discuss the incorrectness of the first impression. Impressions are related to people's souls and most people hear their souls. However, it can confuse their feelings about others, that is why everyone should be careful about this theme. For instance, recent research has shown that 65% of people stated that, first impressions are true, but they are suffered from this. On the other hand, psychology books are helping to improve their outlook, and it helps to understand life. Many people change through feelings, and it causes several soul issues. I think that people should be clever and not be emotional. In conclusion, feelings can confuse people mind, and it has some detrimental impacts on life. They should look truly in their life and people then it would be better.