Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income money to support charity. How far

Many believe that people should donate amount of money out of their savings in order to help to the needy. From my personal experience I disagree with this statement and I will explain it some point of my view in this essay. On the one hand making money is not easy for people who do not have a permanent job, by this I mean is there are a number of average families maybe they cannot afford to donate for charity an example of my idea is that many countries wage are declining to the unemployment population. If they donate regulary they do not even have enough money for theselves. For example a family earning $5000 a monthdonates $500 a month, by the end of the year, this will be more than a family's monthly salary. It is clear that for this amount of money they can pay annual utility bills such as water, light, gass or something like that rather than doing charity. Another truth is that if philanthropists continue to do charity, the poor accustomed to taking money from them instead of earnings themselves. As a result it is possible that the needy will fall in the further poverty It is true that charity is an important program which gives a chance or help to people, who faced with a difficult situation. But this should be a voluntary action for each person. So everybody could take a personal decision on which amount to donate at each moment of life. To conclude, charity is an important tool to tackle some social problems, which are not covered by the governments. But it is important to keep it voluntary so every person could decide which program to support and with which amount of his or her budget