Public do not read newspaper or watch TV but they rely on internet fot news. it is positive advantage or disadvantage.

The news has a tremendous knowledge about the world. The citizens do not read the newspaper or watch television news, but they rely on the internet for news. Here, I will explain merits and demerits views in my further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of merit behind to read news on the internet. The prominent one is a learning new experience. To elaborate, The use of internet amid all the age groups is increasing because of it consumed little time. Additionally, people read the news by the internet because of it is very cheap and easy. Internet has a vast knowledge related to the different country and language. it may help us to get abroad knowledge about the regular Circumstance such as international market, sports, education. Consequently, it will help us to gain our general knowledge, while we read the news through the e-newspaper. For an example, Times of INDIA reveals that Japan government imposed the rules that is mandatory to use the internet to read news due to the fact it will help to save trees and environment. On the flip side, there is a plethora of demerits behind use of e-newspaper. The crowd has trend to read e-newspaper, but it is require a good internet network in their realm. Moreover, In the remote area, have not Convenient facility of internet and network due to that reasons why rural territory are not aware about the e-newspaper. Hence, it may lead towards the scarcity of knowledge in the rural area children. For instance, New York magazine expose that Iran, Iraq, and Pakistan has an inconvenience internet facility because of all these nations are suffered from the financial internet. To conclude, e-newspaper has some pros and cons. It is relied on the person tendency and capability, which way they used it. I recommended, the government should provide all essential requirement, which is necessary for the Internet. It will help to citizens to get daily news about weather, sports, politics, public service etc.