Some people say that it is better for young people to take a gap year before entering university while others believe that it would be more beneficial to finish university first. Discuss both sides

It is believed that to takea gap year before entering university for young people whereas others believe that it would be more beneficial to finish university first. In my opinion, it is benefits take a gap year. One the one hand it can be argued that take a gap year for students disfonsed because of constrant pressure from school. Also go to the abroad can be self-analysis as well as find the best life direction bused on it. In the other words opt for future proffession as well as build carreer path. It is true fact that not all families are able to support their children's for futher education because offinancial difficulties. Following this, my suggestion that one or two years makes sufficiant money for education as well as then apply for this. One the another hand, the option to start study straight to university after school as possible. In this way, they can become loss of educational desire due to individual cam become money-convious as well as has no will to numers in the sphere of education. Secondly, fesh studious mind ready to absorb academic knowledge. Finally, having diploma of university can open door to better working opportunity in the future and starting career path much earlier. In onclusion, although it seems to me that taking a gap year is more likely to be successful in their career and study. I personally prefer the take a gap year before entering university