Some people trust that young people who are given pocket money every week have few issues managing money when they to be adults.

Some people trust that young people who are given pocket money every week have few issues managing money when they to be adults. The first thing I should mention is that, In my opinion managing money is good way. this could be because this condition has a bad and good side. I agree this condition. The reason why I agree, because every people have enough money right now, that's why they are good manager money. Parents given money their children almost every day. And the adults waste money in books, mobile phones and other to their needs. Never become a problem, when people and adults good managing money. Also I suppose I should say that sometimes I disagree this condition. The reason why I disagree as I said above not everyone can manage money properly. Nowadays adults always need more monet but they waste their money bad goals. For example engaging in illegal activities or buy dangerous weapons and pyrotechnics can buy things. And I think it is bad situation our community and young people's behaviour. Sometimes they are occur variety crimes, this might be because they don't use money for the right purposes. 195 In conclusion, I recommend everyone good managing money. And young adults waste their money for the right purposes