Some individuals think that children who are given pocket money weekly have less problems managing money when they grown up.

Some individuals think that children who are given pocket money weekly have less problems managing money when they grown up. I quite agree that receiving pocket money every week is good way for learn managing money. Firstly, I believe that nowadays parents prefer to give their children weekly money. This is good for both of them. If children take money every day then they may expense a lot. When children receive a weekly money, first they plan their weekly expenses and they spend less money. If they do not plan, they may run out of money. It helps for their future life. For instance, when they get a job they receive salary monthly. And they know how to save money during the month. Secondly, some children used to get money every day and expense a lot. When they grown up they will have a lot of problems with money. They can not save money and do not know how to manage it. Parents should teach their children about it. They should practice from their childhood. It is reality that children do all those things that their parents tell them or do. So, parents should give money weekly to children for learn managing money. On the other hand, some people disagree with this opinion. They think that when children receive a lot of money or weekly money, they become haughty. They will go disco or any bad places with their friends. Their behaviour wiil be change to bad side. So, some individuals do not prefer this method. To sum up, I strongly believe that receiving weekly money is more beneficial than receiving money every day because it teaches us how to manage money during the our life.