Some people today struggle to use modern electronic technology such as smartphones and computers. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is an irrefutable fact that technology has booming at a rapid pace in all dimensions, especially in the electronics domain of smartphones and computers. In spite of such innovations in the smart peripherals sector many people still find it challenging to utilize the smart gadgets for their daily functions. There are many reasons behind this issue. Simultaneously, there are several ways to resolve this hindrance as well. In the below paragraphs, causes of this predicament along with solutions will be discussed. There are a plethora of factors that has made difficult for certain people to use smartphones and computers properly. To commence with, The main reason of this handicap is the rigid attitude of some individuals belonging to specific demographic of society. For example, old citizens do not want to change their ways of living their life, they repel new technology of any kind, and neither they want to learn or visit any training module to operate new gadgets. As a result, they remain dependent on their relatives for their necessities. Secondly, to operate a smart phone or computer some sort of basic education is required in the community. If there is no minimum level of education, a number of people can find it difficult to operate such items. There are many recommendations to mitigate issues related to handling of smart devices by a section. The first, companies manufacturing these instruments should conduct optional training on phone functions for people who shows interest in purchasing the device. For example, market survey reports demonstrate that training programs to users raises interest in the smart gadgets such as phones and computers, and further helps in maintaining the customer base. At the same time, consensus should be taken of entire market segment before initiating designing of new smart instruments. This helps in catering the requirements of the society, mainly of those, who are oblivious to new developments. Thus, people find the gadgets intriguing, inevitably multiplies the sale of the product. To conclude, by inferring from above paragraphs, one can form an opinion, some sections of people need to change their attitude towards and technology, and concurrently companies should also put in extra efforts to accommodate wants of a large population.