criminal insane and slayer

It is considered by most of people that the crime rate is declining compared to the past because of technological developments currently. In my opinion, some physical crimes as extortion, homicide, robbery etc. are decreasing while the cyber crime is increasing. Advancement of technology is effective to less many crime nowadays. At the same time some new technologies initiate new crime areas by internet. Technological developments contribute to our life quality, not only security sector but also in sectors of health, education, transportation etc. In particular, some high technology cameras provide many advantages for our security. Nowadays, this kind of devices are using for almost all public events, of course security forces are using them effectively to inhibit some unwelcome incidents. For instance, in English Premier Football League many dangerous hooligans were banned from games because of their disrespectful manner by footage. Thus, stadiums and supporters are more clean and safety now. On the other hand, people more use internet on daily life than past. Most of people manage their bank accounts by apps. Thanks to this apps they save time and energy. However, this kind of solutions accompany with some risk. We often receive bad news about breaking bank account. This type of robbery seems more safety for burglars in these days. Technology helps people to run the business. But moreover, it helps to burglars too. To conclude, technological advancements supply many advantages for all sector and these are touching our lives directly. We should utilize it but also have to be careful.