personal stetemtn for de montfort

Especially if we are talking about De Montfort University, I learned that the Electronics club can greatly help students with experience. We need a lot of experience to translate theoretical knowledge into experimental knowledge. Especially if you look at the Electrical and Electronics engineering department, you can think of how you can learn the inside of a device without picking it up? Unfortunately, most schools in my country do not have a club for this department, it may take years after graduation to gain the necessary experience. I can see that it is easier to have these privileges at De Montfort University, and the school gives a lot of support to its students for this. When I saw that the number of students continuing to higher education or placed in a job after undergraduate education was quite high, I learned that I could read in this school feeling safe about my future. If we look at the increasing number of unemployed university graduates in my country, nearly 4 million of my friends who study in Turkey cannot focus enough on their lessons or enjoy being a university student due to the concern of finding a job after university. I firmly believe that De Montfort University and of course the UK will keep me away from these troubles and allow me to focus only on my education.