Some people today believe that the worlds increasing population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world’s economy and society.

Each overlapping country faces a number of challenges, the growing population can be seen as a problem. Some people say that overpopulation exacerbates the global crisis, while many believe that overpopulation contributes to the world's social and economic progress. I will give my opinion in the coming essay, keeping both sides in detail. On the one hand, it can be said that the harms outweigh the benefits of a growing population. Looking at the details, it turns out that with the increase in the number of people, there are a number of statistics, including the decline in the number of everyday items such as food, shelter, and clothing. , Because there are more people using the essentials and the availability of goods is limited. In addition, there is a rise in unemployment, which is mainly due to the growing population because there are not as many jobs as there are people rushing to get those jobs, for example, cities like Mumbai, where human numbers are skyrocketing. Has reached new heights, and jobs have dwindled, leading to a sharp rise in inflation. In addition, unemployment also opens the door to crime. Unemployed people find themselves on the path of crime, which is a major obstacle to the development of the country. On the other hand, of course, it is to some extent correct to assume that population growth is necessary because it increases the size of the society, which in turn increases people's attachment to each other. But if the population grows uncontrollably, the damage it causes cannot be avoided, including the huge imbalance in the use of natural resources. In the end, keeping everything in mind, this is my opinion, although with the growth of the masses, people get closer to each other and their interaction increases, but it cannot be denied that the harm is greater. Therefore, the government should also make the people aware of the disadvantages of population growth, for which it is very important for them to be aware of the issue and take full advantage of social, economic, and natural resources.