Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society. Discussed both these views and give your opinion.

The world is witnessing the dramatic increase in the case of human population. The two different groups reckon whether an enormous population can cause a tremendous global crisis, would it really be proved as the escalation of the world's economy as well as society? Both aspects would be mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. Focusing on certain detrimental influences of having countless population. To inaugurate with, having more human population means more need of resources, whether it is food, shelter or clothes. For the fulfilment of this rudimentary requisites, people would use more water, plants and this paves the way towards the declining of natural resources. What is more, instead of protecting the environment they tend to spread a substantial amount of pollution, which has a repercussion not only on human but also on other living organisms. Consequently, the chances of the global crisis are more when there is more population on earth. In addition, it is quite strenuous to survive in malignant competition so that the worst condition could be placed due to conflict and competition between each and every person. On the flip side, a second group of thinkers think that the world economy status could be ameliorated by having more mankind. To commence with, they assert that for working manpower is essential and it has a vital role in the economy. For instance, if the world had more people, they would work more to reach at the remarkable momentum of economics. As a result, a good standard of life could be provided by better the world's economy. Moreover, they reckon that many people can work together for their entire community in various sectors such as discovery and research. Having discussed both the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to refer that although many things could be done by people, constant increase in inhabitants has adverse effects on the entire world.