It is often a frequent topic of discussion is that if parents allow their children to take pocket money per week, they will face fewer problems related to controlling their income

It is often a frequent topic of discussion is that if parents allow their children to take pocket money per week, they will face fewer problems related to controlling their income when they are grown-up. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with the given conception and I will state my inclinations in the following paragraphs. To the beginning, in today's modern world, it is difficult to live a successf ul life without money. For young children, a pocket money which is given by their parents per week or each day is very pivotal since they do not have any income except this. It seems to me that, sharing a pocket money with their children is best of the parents. Because they provide their children not to enter illegal ways in order to earn money without permission form their parents. Many people believe that the cause of half crimes is not owing a money and a poor bakcground. Furthermore, nowadays more and more parents spend half of their day getting lost at work and it leads to lack of closeness in families. That is why youngsters have become autonomous and sometimes solve their problems by themselves without associating with their parents. I feel that if parents give pocket money to their children, it helps them to improve their skills about how controlling money and directing it to different purposes carefully both in their current and future life. The more youth ulitilize money, the more they become matured and wise with it. It also guides them to value money which is gained as a result of hard work. In conclusion, children who are given a pocket m oney per week will not face any negative behaviour. I believe that it works for the benefit of them and they grow up as economical people who are able managing their money.