Some people though it shapes the individualism who think about their own wishes not think about other people. However, the others though it is essential for children to make a choice about something that can affect their life

It is clearly, today’s many parents allowing their children to make their own daily matters decision in their child early stage such as choose some food, clothes, and entertainment. Some people though it shapes the individualism who think about their own wishes not think about other people. However, the others though it is essential for children to make a choice about something that can affect their life. I would like to discuss both of view in this essay. In the first view, parents with easily allowing young age to make their own decision on their daily life can impacted to their behaviour as a personal like more individualism and selfish. For example, my collogue have this perception to their children, she always allow their children to choices what they want, simple thing is, food or meals and entertainment. As a result, that shape a behaviour of their children. They more selfish and childish, on the other words, they not bother with other people, careless. They have their own view and wishes without put a consideration to other people. It leads to a drawback to their life. Society not really enjoy and comfort play with such behaviour like this, particularly in my country. On the contrary, the second view, some of people agree that their children need to make their own decisions about matters that will be affected to them. For instance, how their children choice a clothes that can determine their talent or to show their creativity. Hence, it can determine their future goals and it will affect to the way of thinking and their behaviour in the future. In my own view, I keen on the first view due the fact children need some control or boundaries to shape their behaviour and logical thinking. Without restriction, as an emotional will impact significantly to be a selfish and uneasy going person. Furthermore, in the future they will much communicate with a society, without controlling that leads them to an awful person and separated from the community. This control need to apply on their daily basics in their early stage, how they chooce something need to be control, that something gonna harm their life or bring some beneficial for them. To sum up, the children who make their own decision more likely more selfish and individuals. In some children, that lead a harmful of themselves whereas the others believed that this important things that children must did it. But, without any control or boundaries that impact to their children social life.