some people this goverment should spend us much money as possible exploring outer space this money four our bacis need on earth which of these two opinion do you agree with

some developing nations such as India and China have been spending huge sums of money on space exploration over the few past decades. Many are who believe as this is thoroughly waste of money which can be utilized into basic needs. However, our space research is of top most important in this world of technology, this essay is in support of the view that government should promote it. First and foremost, outer space has a great potential. Instant worldwide communication and telecast are possible by using satellites. Again, another utilitarian facility, the Internet completely depends on artificial satellites. Furthermore, They can provide weather forecasts instantly. Moreover, they are capable to inform, cyclones and thunderstorms, for future life. Due to that, we can minimize the impact as much as possible. on the other side, However, space exploration is super expensive. To point out an example, developing nations have far greater priorities such as food, shelter and water so, spending massively on outer space programmes is considered as a irrational by many. overall, space exploration is too vital for mankind and for developing nations. Although, governments ought to tackle other urgent issues stimultaneously.