Some people thinks traveling should be banned, whereas others thinks the change will have no benefit. discuss both the views and give your opinion

Today, tourism has tendency among the nation. Most of people prefer to discover new things by traveling all over the world. Some citizens have conceived the opinion that globetrotting should be banned while others has been of the opinion that the change will have no benefit. I would like to give my opinion, in last paragraph after analysing both the views. In the beginning, the supporters of banning globetrotting believes that it will effected on local communities by interaction of international citizen. It has bad impact on environment as well as cultural perspective. To exemplify this statement, the traditional skills as well technique has lost because of most of tourist force to local communities to do work in international companies rather than farming and fishing and other traditional works and they also create pollution as well waste and also destroy the natural habitats. So that, tourism has bad impact on nation it should be banned to protect local culture as well as environment On the other side, the opponent of prohibited of exploration believes that, it will not have benefit to ban tourism for protecting local culture but it is own nation loss, this is because most of local people survive on tourism. It will effected on economics development of the nation. To instances, tourism is a way to interact international companies or citizens to invest in the country as well discover new ideas. Most of underprivileged citizens depends on tourism to selling their goods for their daily lives. In the result it should not be banned if it so then it will effected on own economic development After analysing both the views, I personally inclined with later views, in my opinion, it is beneficial to develop economy in nation. By tourism it helps to improve Living standard of people. It helps to learn new things and to get new experience by interacting tourists. So that's it is not necessary to ban tourism to protect local culture. It can also done by given instructions them to what to do or not with public property. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that tourism may effected the traditional skills and people may adapt their culture although it gives to improve that skills by modern techniques and increase the economic development. So that merits are more weightly than demerits.