What benefits and drawbacks can be made by using social media.

Both benefits and drawbacks can be fetched by social media that depend on our experiences and and purposes. A world wide connection can be made through the social media but depending on the number of experiences we have and each one's purposes of making those connections which can give privileges and also many drawbacks. Social media supplies a linkage to the world community which can renew our friendships and share each others' views if we have really good number of experiences by working with people about identifying the right person and also positive purposes to indulge ourselves with new and good relationships. Nevertheless it becomes a huge issue when we are immature or cannot recognize the good people and also our purposes are negative and then will have to punish by creating the wrong connections. A lot of money can be found from e commerce which also becomes deprived or punishable depending on how you handle it according to the experiences and the vision of the purposes you have. We can get fair money through e - commerce if we choose the right option but will be a burglar if we use social media to do unacceptable things depending on our vision or purpose and experiences. So much of knowledge about the world is given by social media in positive or negative aspects which are decided by the quantity of the experiences and the purpose of getting those knowledge. The daily routine becomes easier with connecting to social media or maybe the opposite with the purposes and experiences you have taken from life.