Nowadays people get married late and have children at the age of 30. Is it positive or negative.

There is no specific age for getting marriage, but in these days people not get married earlier 30years old. It is favourable development because they can enjoy life and save money to ensure the future of their children. I will explain these points in further paragraphs. To commence with, if people married after turn thirty, has considerable benefit to enjoy life as single. To elaborate it, after marriage, individual have to become responsible and do work for their family members. In this time, they do not think about their own dreams and desires. It is only possible before marriage because at that time they are free from such a responsibilities. due to this they have much time to enjoy. take India as an example, where people who are not married earlier, enjoy their life much greater than early married couples. Moreover, people can save money for later life if they get married after 30. to explain it, after completing education individual start earing and save it because at that time they do not have family burden and not much expenditure. so it is much easier for them to collect money and secure the future of their children. In 2010, the survey had taken in Japan, where it seen that people did not face trouble related with finance as they save much money earlier. To conclude, generation gap is negative for people if they get married late but the positive points like enjoyment and secure the later life is considerable factor of getting marriage late.