businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new

Recently, companies have started to compete with each other through the most updated products which they advert both in the electronic and paper advertisement. In my opinion, the advanced technology where people have open access to numerous aids is the most contributor for this case. It will be beneficial for both audiences and businesses as a result of creativity. To begin with, unlike in the past, when aids delivered in certain ways because of the high cost that needs to spend, nowadays there are many ways companies publish their product due to the advanced technology which is more effortless. Moreover, digitalization increases the opportunity for people to get a number of information or entertainment widely by free charge. For instance, people can coincidentally find commercials while scrolling their social media. Because of the huge amount of adverts, they will be picky to decide for watching it or not based on the appeal. As long as it can arouse curiosity, there will be a high possibility to not skip the commercial. Consequently, each entrepreneur put their effort much more by showing the state of the art of their products. According to this circumstance, it can be seen as a positive development since enterprises might be more creative for fulfilling the customer desire. It means that there will be a lot of thrilling ideas which will be delivered through the advertisements unless audiences become ignorant. Furthermore, viewers will be more engaged, and they might look forward to the products. As a result, it will be quick for both where the viewers get the captivating entertainment and companies get the customer. To conclude, rivalry in conveying the newest items is inevitable for industry because of the digital era. Addressing this challenge, companies will be more creative and innovative which is valuable for both businesses and viewers.