Some people believe that school and university degree is important to get esteem status.

To become a successful person in this world, it is not essential to passed school or gain any university degree. However everyone has their own perspective to see the world which make them special and different than others. Thus, its difficult to reach that much, but, it would be possible to achieve. So, I prefer to elaborate further. To begin with, sometime it would be hard to explain, (How to become a successful person? ), because it has its own reason which inexplicable for some people who believe that it is impossible to achieve esteemed status in this earth. Furthermore, people who able reach this level, they always suffered from critical situation which makes them strong and powerful to face any circumstances in their life. Additionally, there are few people who become a successful in their life without getting an higher qualification from the school. In short, they not even passed the school to regulate their life professionally. Similarly, knowledge and practice make person perfect as well as consistency also matter in this case. So, apparently, they use this strategy and principles to become a rich person. However, they always being consistent and passionate about their work. Because they have particular knowledge and interest in the specific field which makes them successful. An that’s the reason why they are prosperous in their life. Additionally, they dropout the school from the middle to start their own career and focus on the particular interest by achieve their life. This kind of people are always inspiration for other to grown correctly. Conclusively, everything would be possible if we try and give our full efforts and maintain our consistency without taking break and distract our mind on other thing as well as without relying on qualification and normal job