Some people thinks that the teenager tears are the happiest time of most peoples lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

For the last few decade, it is one of the most discussed and debated issues accross the corporate world that which stage of life is more relaxing- young age or adult age. This essay will throw light on both the point of views in length, on the contrary I believe every time has it's own value and experience. One can assume that growing age is one the happiest period of life, there are certain reasons behind this aspect. Firstly, being at this level there is no tension and no responsibility in their tiny minds. For example, a tweleve year old boy have not to think about income or money. Secondaly, it was consider as a learning period of every human. For instant, one can think that teenager group have fresh brain that's why anything can be captured easily. Hence, above mention reasons highlight the significant in lifetime of a child. On the other hand, there are plenty of ways that show how adult life is more smoothly going. At this point, people have gone through a number of hurdals, consequently they have much more experience in their life, which make them to enjoy as much as possible. Moreover, mature human beings are capable to understand relationships in an efficient way, which help them in living that duration peacefully. Thus, having better communication and interaction an adult can enjoy their duration of living. Finally, as per my point of view, I strongly believe that different level of life cycle in human's life have it's own values and uncountable happiness throught out whole life.