Being only child is better than having siblings.

As you all know people have tight bonds with their siblings, which is the closest bond they may ever experience. However, what about people who are the only infant in their families. According to some people, the advantages of being an only child eclipse the upsides of having siblings. I agree with this approach to a great extent. Firstly, if you are the only adolescent, you get a chance to grab all attention given by your parents. As a consequence, you start considering yourself precious from a very early age which can assist you with building your self-confidence. Secondly, if you don't have siblings it means there is no rivalry in your family. So that, you don't have to fight for things such as room or parents love. Besides on the financial side, you have benefited as well. Because there is no need to separate money and all money they have can be spent on only juvenile. Furthermore being the only toddler decrease the number of disagreements which may occur in the family. On the other hand, having no siblings and getting all the attention may result in being a self-centred person which brings about people having conflict with other individuals in their social life. İt is all because of not having advanced social skills. For instance, if you don't get as much attention from other people as you used to get from your parents, you would be likely to feel in the dumps. Moreover, parents who have only adolescent tend to overprotective that can be annoying in some cases. Despite several downsides, having siblings also have its benefits. First of all, there are many family members to be around with, eat, play and at the end of the day there is always someone to talk with. İn addition to this, when you get into trouble you have someone in your family who can facilitate you in a much better way comprehend to your parents. For instance, in case of love you can turn to your siblings in order to get tactics without any doubt. Finally, your siblings could be your first teacher who can explain you the values of share, tolerance and love. These all can help you with growing into a person with great character. To sum up, I personally believe that, the advantages of being the only child eclipse the benefits of having siblings. However, the most important thing is having people who support you in your life no matter who they are.