People moving from the fields to find job opportinities in the cities.

Rural workers are opting to switch their lives to find work opportunities in the cities, which might trigger unwanted circumstances to the association. First of all, people who work at farms have a crucial function to the overall nation wellbeing. For instance, our body demands various types of nutrients to perform well during daily activities and if proper food such as fresh meat, or vegetables fall short people would suffer from several diseases. Therefore, health carers such as doctors, nurses among other workers would also have to deal with people trying to improve their health. Another concern is that, farmers moving from rural areas to cities can also raise businesses' awareness, because a high-rise of people from rural areas would increase employment demand as well as places to rent and live. Therefore, a new standard of unemployment also could happen and therefore affect the way public lives, hence, problems such as, jobless, homeless would grow along. Overall, in my opinion, farmers moving from their casual lifestyle seeking for better life in the cities could cause various unwanted circumstances to both sides. For the reason that, industries, health care systems and businesses would have to find new tools to tackle problems such as, jobless, homeless as well as to treat people suffering from diseases. As a solution to tackle such impact on the humanity standard, the government should create ways to help both sectors. For example, by reducing prices of essential machines and in land prices it would facilitate new purchases allowing the investor to remain where they are. What's more the reduction in prices would enhance productivity and working conditions, thus resulting in both areas normality.