GET CLOSE TO WILD ANIMALS

When it comes to my mind to describe a time when i got close to wild animal, i would like to describe my answer without any hesitations will be direct watching elephant when i visited to Buon Me Thuoc. Let cut to the chase, if my memory serves me right, i visited to Buon Me Thuoc with my mom because of not only attended in my neighbour wedding but also blowing off my steam when Tet came around the corner in 7 years ago. So you know, Buon Me Thuoc is one of a mountain city, which is popularly reputable for being a land of Cafe and elephant, moreover, it is a pet of local citizens. When I arrived to my destination, i and my family quickly drove to my neighbour house, and i felt fascinated when i was captured my attention by 4 huge elephants and i got the chance to close to it and touched it without thinking. In terms of each animal shape, it was bigger according to i expected, nearly 15 times my body. it also had a big trunk with 2 white yellowish tusks and very thick skin. Admittedly, each participant had the opportunity to ride these elephant to explore the landscape ò Buon Me Thuoc under the forests. And then, i was widen my horizon when my neighbour told us that local people nurture elephants as a pet and they use them to commute through the forest and avoid some dangerous animals to attack them. Furthermore, elephants have came in handy in serving guests in some rite of passage such as wedding or festival. In conclusion, This is the first time i can come closer to wild animal, i felt over the moon with a wonderful experience. However, taking care animals are effect ways to protect the biodiversity as well as maintaining the culture of some regions.