Some people thinks that modern technology is making them less sociable, disucss both views and give your opinion?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a number of people claiming that this trend make more interactive while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my perspective, former prepostion appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the positive and negative view of the argument and thus will lead to logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderand one steams from the fact is that this advancing period associate many technologies to individuals which assist them to stay in contect with their friends, families. this trend also helps them to make new friends, contacts online this teachnological development also assist them to interact with folks of native country and learn about their culture and their languge. For example, Hallo application, Instagram. Another striking reason in this context is that. This online interaction medium is less expensive which always keep folks together at various platforms. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that techonolgical progression makes people apart at, nowadays people refuse face to face intrections with people. For instance, nowadays everyone has their own smart phones so instead of doing meetings personly individuals prefer to do video calls, phone calls. Besides, Because of technolgical development masses are now become more busy in their own choars, they prefer to choose phone for interaction which keeps the people away from going out. Hence, it is pertinent that the argument in favour of this context is more rational than argument against. However, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technological develoment are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.