As compared to the past, children nowadays

Indeed, children these days spending most of their time on screens such as Televisions and computers instead of going out. As a result, they are facing health problems such as obesity, parents should abolish them. The lack of outdoor activities involves plenty of problems. First and foremost, with a sedentary lifestyle, children may suffer from chubbiness which further can be a problem for many other diseases like high blood pressure and difficulty in breathing. Also, wasting time on television can affect their eyes. A Survey of a magazine, reveals that the majority of children about 70%, who are sitting in front of their computer screen lose their eight sights. Secondly, some games are highly toxic which can result in mental illnesses such as depression and anxiety. To deal with the problem parents encourage them to play outdoor activities being a competitor of them. If parents are a part of the game, kids will become more curious to participate. After all, parents are the first heroes of their offspring. Moreover, to encourage them, parents can tell them their own stories. By doing this, not only they can remove their pent-up stress but also can surge their children interested in outdoor sports. Despite this, storytelling can improve their reasoning power. In conclusion, it is true that children nowadays are more homesick instead of playing outside which is causing several diseases such as adiposity. Parents are advised to play with them in order to get rid of the problem.