Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Nowadays, traffic vehicles and accommodation issues becoming increasing, therefore some people believe that Government should encourage some businesses center and Factories to move from cities to rural areas. From my point of view this development's advantage side are much more higher rather than disadvantages. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of to change Factories and businesses center place. One of the main positives of if Government throw away Factories in other words Government can build new accommodation on the old factory's land. As a result Government will create new living houses for citizens. Moreover, if Government change center's place after some times air to recover. To precise every time this kind factor gives bad damage such as( plastic items, somoke). Take as a result of scientific research, environment can take damage from factors and businesses center. Turning to the other side of argument if Government change center's place as a result more people are lost their jobs, as a result unemployment rate will increase. This process takes time and can be especially challenging if to change Factories place. In conclusion, As we have seen there is no easy answer to this question and I think Government should change center's place.