Some people thinks that all jobs will be replaced by artificial intelligent robots.

Some argue that in the future, all human jobs will be taken by artificial intelligent machines such as robots. In my opinion, it is impossible to replace humans with machines eventhough they are intelligent. Especially in sectors where people use there human emotions as well. It is true that people are getting started to be replaced by artificial intelligent machines. As the machines are making the work done easily and faster than people. For example, in Japan, the waiters and waitresses are replaced by artificial intelligent robots to serve the costumers. It is a method with low cost and it would make more income, because of no need to pay salaries for workers and it can serve much more costumers as well. Only cost would be maintenance fee. However, it can be beneficial for such sectors, the jobs such as lawyers and doctors couldn't possibly replaced by a metal object with given instructures. For instance, lawyer is a job, which is done by human brain. In other words, it should be done by a human being's ability and emotions such as thinking, reasoning, and problem-solving. Like a judge, who is judging an offender would get him in a serious thinking, reasoning situation. Accusing someone and to give a proper sentence demands much more conscious of justice and humane behaviour from a person. Therefore, a robot without humane intelligence could not possibly run a job as a human. In conclusion, although some jobs can be replaced by artificial intelligent machines, jobs that require more thinkin, reasoning and problem solving jobs that makes sudden decisions may not be replaced.